Events

Check below for our calendar of upcoming events.

Learn to use Photosymbols

Come to our free Zoom sessions for customers with learning disabilities and their supporters. These sessions have a limited number of places and go into more detail about one or two parts of the Photosymbols website than the 'Take a Tour' meetings.

Please book a place by emailing Holly on ask@photosymbols.com. Tell us what date you'd like to come and if there is anything we can do to make it easy for you to attend.

Upcoming dates

Wednesday 24th July 1pm-2pm UK Time

Tuesday 20th August 1pm-2pm UK Time

Friday 20th September 10am-11am UK Time

Monday 14th October 12pm-1pm UK Time

Take a tour of Photosymbols

New to Photosymbols? Or looking to get to grips with our latest features? These catch-ups include a tour of some of the main functions of Photosymbols, with time for you to ask specific questions.

All sessions are free, and there's no need to book, just use the link www.photosymbols.com/live to join us on Zoom.

Upcoming dates

Tuesday 13th August - 1pm-2pm UK Time

Friday 13th September - 10am-11am UK Time

Monday 7th October - 12pm-1pm UK Time

We also run these sessions at times to suit customers in different time zones. If you can't see a time that you can make please contact us on ask@photosymbols.com

Easy Read Extra

Open to all current or past students of the Foundation Course in Easy Read, these drop in sessions are the perfect opportunity to ask questions about your course, explore issues that have arisen after finishing or share ideas with fellow students.

To get the link for these meetings, contact ask@photosymbols.com or check the Easy Read Cafe.

Upcoming dates

Saturday 7th September - 10am-11am UK Time

Wednesday 9th October - 10am-11am UK Time

Thursday 14th November - 6pm-7pm UK Time

See a session you like the look of, but can't find a date that works for you? Let us know by emailing ask@photosymbols.com